Top 15 Foods to Try in Quebec City

Plats de Québec

It is not surprising that there is so much great Quebec food to taste given that the province has a four-century-old French cultural legacy. This picturesque Canadian province’s French cuisine is inspired by both its history and climate. After spending the day exploring the cobblestone alleys of old Quebec City, the chilly, snowy winters call […]

7 Exciting Day Trips from Quebec City

Escapades proche de Québec

Quebec City is one of the most vibrant, exciting and interesting cities in the world. With a rich and fascinating history, an invigorating present, and a future to look forward to, this city has something for everyone. However, Quebec tourism does not have to be limited to only the city.  Whilst the city has a […]

Top 5 attractions in Quebec City

Attractions dans la ville de Québec

Quebec City is the capital of the province of Quebec in Canada. This city is home to well-preserved historical districts and architecture, which has made it one of the top tourist destinations in Canada. You may have heard about the beauty and majesty of Quebec City upon seeing it in the latest blockbuster or some […]

Do people speak English in Quebec City?

Est-ce que les gens parlent anglais à Québec

One of the most common misunderstandings about visiting Quebec City is that you must speak French. Quebec City, as it should be, is proud of its French heritage, and while there have been tense relations between the French and the English in the past, those days are long gone. Is it rude to speak English […]

How to choose the right hotel

Le choix du bon hôtel est une question de prix, d'emplacement et de commodité. Découvrez des conseils clés pour choisir l'hôtel idéal!

Choosing the right hotel for your vacation can make or break your trip. Some people think that, by choosing cheap accommodation, they are getting a good deal, but this is not necessarily the case. As you make more trips, you begin to understand the importance of finding a place that offers comfort and a great […]

Quebec City Food Guide

Guide culinaire de Québec

Quebec City has become a major North American tourism destination, drawing countless tourists and hotel guests to the area every year. Quebec is not only the capital city of the Province of Quebec, but also a very beautiful walled city that has a lot of old buildings. It is well known for its rich history, […]

Best activities to do in Quebec City in the summer

Activités dans la ville de Québec été

Are you planning a trip to Quebec City this summer? Then chances are you’re looking for some activities to do in the city. Quebec City isn’t just beautiful; it’s also fun to visit year-round. In this article, we share a list of some of the best things you can do while visiting Quebec City during […]

Where to Stay in Quebec City

Where to stay in Quebec City

Quebec City, as the capital of Canada’s French-speaking province, is truly a multicultural location. The Saint Lawrence River divides the city, which is located in the province of Quebec. There is a lot of history to discover in Quebec City. Many sections of the city, with buildings dating back to the early 1600s, make visitors […]

The 16 best restaurants in Quebec City

Culinary art lovers, gourmets, adventurers and romantics, we invite you to discover the popular restaurants that mark the culinary landscape of Quebec City. What are the best restaurants in Quebec City? Here is a list of the best restaurants in Quebec City: Bistro 330 Le Billig L’Atelier Bello Ristorante Battuto La Gueule de Bois La […]

Est-ce que les gens parlent anglais à Québec?

Est-ce que les gens parlent anglais à Québec

L’un des malentendus les plus courants concernant le tourisme dans la ville de Québec est que vous devez parler français. La ville de Québec, comme il se doit, est fière de son patrimoine français et, bien que les relations entre les Français et les Anglais aient été tendues dans le passé, cette époque est loin […]

Comment choisir le bon hôtel

Comment choisir le bon hôtel

Certaines personnes pensent qu’en choisissant un hébergement bon marché, elles font une bonne affaire, mais ce n’est pas forcément le cas. Au fur et à mesure que vous faites des voyages, vous commencez à comprendre l’importance de trouver un endroit qui allie confort et qualité de vie. Il est donc important de choisir un hôtel […]

Guide culinaire de Québec

Guide culinaire de Québec

La ville de Québec est devenue une destination touristique majeure en Amérique du Nord, attirant chaque année d’innombrables touristes dans la région. Québec est non seulement la capitale de la province du Québec, mais aussi une très belle ville fortifiée qui compte de nombreux bâtiments anciens. Elle est bien connue pour sa riche histoire, son […]

Festival d’été de Québec | Tout ce que tu dois savoir

Vous avez entendu parler du Festival d’été de Québec, mais vous n’êtes jamais allé ? Dans cet article, nous partageons tout ce qu’il y a à savoir sur l’événement, depuis l’histoire du festival, jusqu’à la date et lieu de la prochaine édition en passant par ses programmations antérieures. Qu’est-ce que le Festival d’été de Québec? […]

Les meilleures activités à faire dans la ville de Québec cet été

Activités dans la ville de Québec été

Vous planifiez un voyage dans la ville de Québec cet été? Vous cherchez donc probablement des activités à faire en ville. Québec n’est pas seulement magnifique, c’est aussi une ville agréable à visiter à longueur d’année. Dans cet article, nous vous partageons une liste des meilleures choses à faire lors de votre visite à Québec […]

Où séjourner à Québec

En tant que capitale de la province francophone du Canada, la ville de Québec est véritablement un lieu multiculturel comptant de nombreuses histoires à découvrir. Plusieurs secteurs de la ville, avec des bâtiments datant du début des années 1600, donnent aux visiteurs l’impression de voyager dans le temps.  L’ambiance française décontractée de la ville y […]

Les 16 meilleurs restaurants à Québec

Meilleurs restaurants à Québec

Amateurs d’art culinaire, gourmands, aventuriers et romantiques, nous vous invitons à partir à la découverte des restaurants populaires qui marquent le paysage culinaire de la ville de Québec. Quels sont les meilleurs restaurants de la ville de Québec? Voici une liste des meilleurs restaurants de la ville de Québec: Le Bistro 330 Le Billig L’Atelier […]

Carnaval de Québec 4 au 13 février 2022

Carnaval de Québec

Du 4 au 13 février se déroulera l’édition 2022 du Carnaval de Québec et voici ce que tu dois savoir: Programmation Carnaval 2022 Clique ici pour consulter la programmation complète Pour les photos avec Bonhomme Carnaval, voici l’horaire :  Lundi au vendredi : 12h30 – 14h30 – 16h30Samedi & dimanche : 10h30 – 12h30 – […]